parkrun on tour – 14 April 2012

I thought Friday 13th had passed without a hitch, but I was caught out by the time difference.  When I went for my usual Saturday morning parkrun, it was still Friday 13th at home and I am obviously still on UK time as far as the fates are concerned.  The location was Allan’s Bay on the Otago Peninsula and the bad luck involved two very big boisterous dogs with sharp toenails, who obviously thought that my running meant that I wanted to play.

P1050815

Apart from that, it was a nice run.  That big lump in the front of the shot is a slumbering sea-lion.

P1050812

Leave a Reply

