McDonalds World Tour – Hong Kong and Macau

In HK I tried a “Mighty Ranger” burger.  I’m not sure if this is a HK speciality or just a new addition.  As you can see from my face, I wasn’t keen.

P1040471

And here I am having a McFlurry from McDonalds in MacAu.

P1040455

One thought on “McDonalds World Tour – Hong Kong and Macau

  1. Heyyy I see you’ve set up a sneaky new blog and not told us about it.. http://www.travellingmcds.com/

    I’m not sure I would be too keen on a hash brown burger either. Just back from a weekend at Disneyland Paris, I couldn’t resist a cheeky Croque McDo for old time’s sake, happy days

Leave a Reply

