Quiz – the Results

Sorry for the extended strike, I have been in the jungle with no wifi. Since I finally managed to bully some of you into a bit of audience participation, I can now reveal the answers to my quiz.

A – Bolivia

B – Cambodia

C – Peru

D – India

E – Japan

F- Thailand

G – New Zealand

H – Chile

I – Australia

J – El Salvador

K – Vietnam

L – USA

M – UK

N – Singapore

O – Malaysia

P – China

So the winner is Charlotte

. Congratulations!

One thought on “Quiz – the Results

Leave a Reply

