parkrun on tour – 7 January 2012

My first run of 2012 was in Fort Canning Park in Singapore.  It’s pretty small but full of history as it was the site of the British command during the Second World War. Plus, there were a couple of elephant parade statues there.

P1030319

I missed three parkruns while I was in India, so in an attempt to catch up (before I get to the jungles of Borneo and running becomes impossible again), I did an extra run on Monday in Singapore’s Botanical Gardens.

Lol parkrunning in Singapore Botanical Gardens

Leave a Reply

