McDonalds KFCJunk Food World Tour – India

There was a KFC in Mumbai airport when we arrived there from Bangkok.  I should have seized the opportunity and had a KFC there and then as my first meal in India.  Mr Beet even had a KFC, and if it counts, then I would have had a few of his chips.  Anyway, after that I never saw another KFC, McDs, Burger King or similar.  The best I could do in the junk food stakes was a pizza from a place called Pizza Corner.  Not up to scratch I know, but the best I could do.

Pizza Corner

Leave a Reply

